Any news for MCR will appear here!

It’s time to relive the magic!

My Chemical Romance just uploaded the full video from The Black Parade Is Dead.

The film features the live show in Mexico City, Mexico on Oct 7, 2007 and the 100 people house show at Maxwell’s in Hoboken, NJ on Oct. 24, 2007.

This brings back some pretty awesome memories for me. I attended the Maxwell’s show and it was an amazing night filled with some really sweet moments that didn’t quite make the cut when it came to making TBPID.

Continue reading

  1. Third Eye Comics Signing

    February 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wanna know what everyone is posting about? Then just click here!